|
|
Someones selling my car!BeZerK2112 04-17-2008, 10:15 AM I also hang out at Maxima.org for my maxima. Lots of good info there, but after posting what I did to my maxima this last weekend, someone replyed with a Craigslist for me to check out. Low and behold, some moron decided to use a picture of my car to sell his. WTF!?! I shoot him an email and get a reply this morning with him saying it must have been a Craigslist mistake and that he fixed it. So I check it again... Now theres 2 pictures of my car on CraigsList. I didn't tell him which one was mine, which means he pulled pictures of other peoples cars too! I sent him another email telling him that there is now 2 pictures of my car on there and to get it taken care of quick. I just emailed them to report a scam just to make sure. Here's the link, who knows how long my pictures will be there. http://boston.craigslist.org/gbs/car/638879672.html Musashi3000GT 04-17-2008, 11:30 AM aw dude, your a frigging snitch! :icon16: J/K bro. That happens to the 3/S guys all the time. Some jerkoff goes to the 3/S forum, copies some pics and sells his car on eBay. hes deffenetly a scamer. hope they ban his ass. CivRacer95 04-17-2008, 02:16 PM Shit....almost had the money I needed to buy my next car... Hey mushman...what's the mileage on your GTO? Greenblurr93 04-17-2008, 02:42 PM looks like the pics are gone.. VR43000GT 04-17-2008, 06:16 PM Yeah that happen to 3S guys ALL the time. Musashi3000GT 04-17-2008, 11:45 PM Shit....almost had the money I needed to buy my next car... Hey mushman...what's the mileage on your GTO? More than you can afford junior! FERRARI *VROOOM VRRRROOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMM* vBulletin®, Copyright ©2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Automotive Network, Inc., Copyright ©2009
|