to cheap to be true?
|
|
to cheap to be true? Nicholass1979 04-03-2008, 02:59 PM
I've been looking at getting a cold air intake for a while(hence the ram air thread) and I checked to see what toys they have for my car on e-bay and they have this cold air kit about 30$ and 20$ shipping... I find this to be suspicous because most cold air kits from places I trust like summit are atleast 180+. I'm wondering if anyone here has gotten 1 of them before, or even heard of the brand they are offering btw.. its a 1994 formula http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1994-1997-Z28-CAMARO-FIREBIRD-5-7L-AIR-INTAKE-FULL-Red_W0QQitemZ270224628647QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item2 70224628647 *edit* they also have this one that is 50 that has 1 more piece to it and puts the air filter down lower near to where the factory 1 goes http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/94-97-CAMARO-Z28-FIREBIRD-5-7-COLD-AIR-INTAKE-3PCS_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ38634QQihZ015QQite mZ250231095030 Genopsyde 04-03-2008, 03:17 PM the second one doesn't look to be bad actually. miecow 04-03-2008, 03:22 PM seems legit.. he has a good feedback.. if you want to make sure you can contact ebay.. people sell on ebay cheap because they can sell alot fast.. buy in lots sell cheap.. Related Links Enter the largest automotive community on the planet! |