Race Supra for sale on eBay
|
|
Race Supra for sale on eBay graphXtrend.com 08-05-2001, 02:38 PM
This car was designed and built for 180+ MPH Open Road Racing and Track Racing. Chassis dynoed at 550hp at the wheels with 525 ft/lbs of torque. http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=593908723&indexURL=3#ebayphotohosting graphXtrend.com 08-05-2001, 02:40 PM another pic graphXtrend.com 08-05-2001, 02:41 PM and another Jay! 08-05-2001, 02:55 PM Another eBay seller with zero feedback. I don't trust it one bit. Of course, I live near Santa Ana, CA, so I'd just go test drive it. What does the guy in NY or FL do? gang$tarr 08-05-2001, 03:42 PM I'm scared!!! gang$tarr 08-05-2001, 03:45 PM 140k invested my ass!!! if he invested 140k that would be well over atleast 800hp UPRD 08-06-2001, 12:55 PM Actually the car is legitimate. It is actually at our shop. We have not done anything to it yet, but will be doing some tuning to achieve more HP. If you see the car, you would know it is worth every penny. gang$tarr 08-07-2001, 06:10 PM no i'm really scared! that car looks baaaaaaaad ass Speedfreak17 02-15-2002, 03:36 AM I Like that Supra !!!!!!!!!!! :finger: :bandit: :bandit: :confused: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :alien: XSuROsISX 03-05-2002, 01:39 AM What a piece of shit, it looks like an imitation Mani mobile. civic_hunter 03-10-2002, 03:19 AM it's kool but u have 2 take that blitz kit off every ricer and they're mom got that on thier civic,eclipse,etc. :mad: Related Links Enter the largest automotive community on the planet! |