Register and join the largest automotive community online!

View Full Version : Does this actually work?


Google  
Web AF
Does this actually work?


Cheetoe00
08-11-2005, 11:57 PM
http://www.turbonator.com/index.html

Thor06
08-12-2005, 12:35 AM
NO. Thats just a way for some faggot to get your money. I just watched a news special on those kinds of things... NOTHING they tested was actually able to improve power/gas milage. A 35 hp increase for $60? Come on man, use your head.

jakegday
08-12-2005, 07:37 AM
ill say it before someone else does: Do a fucking search before posting a new thread, i KNOW there are hundreds of threads that discuss this EXACT product

cavzilla_z24
08-14-2005, 01:16 AM
ive heard of it by word but this is the first i have seen of it online i have heard talk about it but i wouldnt trust it worth anything

KustmAce
08-14-2005, 05:08 AM
ill say it before someone else does: Do a fucking search before posting a new thread, i KNOW there are hundreds of threads that discuss this EXACT product

Yep.

*Click*

Related Links


Google  
Web AF

Enter the largest automotive community on the planet!