|
|
Free movies???? what is the deal with WWW.FREEPRODUCTS4U.NETFIRMS.COMSubaruImprezaYM 07-26-2004, 05:37 PM Guys CHECK OUT http://www.freeproducts4u.netfirms.com/ I CHECKED WITH THE GOVERMENT AND THEY FOUND OUT IT IS AN F.C.E.Y. :confused: THEY SAID IT WAS A a legitimate business.:bigthumb: I AM GOING TO TRY IT OUT. I AM NOT SURE THOUGH BUT I GUESS IT IS NOT THAT GREAT OF A LOSS IF IT IS A SCAM AND THEY DID SAY IT WAS LIGITIMATE. WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK SHOULD I?:thinkerg: DRIVE IT LIKE YOU STOLE IT (THIS IS NOT MY QUOTE SOMEONE ELSES ON AUTOMOTIVEFORUMS. FORGOT HIS NAME DOH) :grinno: turbo2nr 07-26-2004, 06:01 PM this thread should be closed ! no advertisemet! some onel please close it.. or at least move it or something it has nuthnin to to with 240sx.. 1 Amigo1107 07-26-2004, 07:59 PM BRIAN!!!! ..... SUISLIDE!!!!!! move this thing please!!! J SPEC SilEighty 07-26-2004, 08:12 PM Ban. rps13freak 07-26-2004, 08:51 PM and this has to do with 240s HOW???? R.W.240 07-26-2004, 09:08 PM So Tempting... Must Click Link... or not :loser: KenOhki2112 07-26-2004, 09:59 PM LET ME MAKE IT CLEAR THAT WHEN IT COMES TO CARS I KNOW VERY VERY VERY VERY LITTLE. =(( vBulletin®, Copyright ©2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Automotive Network, Inc., Copyright ©2009
|